Squad Leaders

If you have any questions about training or getting involved in OUAC please do not hesitate to get in touch. Any club member will be happy to help! For squad specific queries our squad leaders are the perfect first port of call. They are there to help lead their training groups and look out for members of their squads on a day-to-day basis - making sure that everyone’s training is going well and they are enjoying being a part of the club!

Our squad leaders are:

 

Squad Leader(s) Contact Details
Short Sprints

Richard Kirkham

Issy Busa

Alfie Williams-Hughes

richard.kirkham@ccc.ox.ac.uk

isabella.busa@bnc.ox.ac.uk

alfie.williams-hughes@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Long Sprints

Sam Nelson

Issy Busa

samuel.nelson@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

isabella.busa@bnc.ox.ac.uk

Middle Distance

Alex Brown

Alice Harray

alexandra.brown@new.ox.ac.uk

alice.harray@worc.ox.ac.uk

Long Distance

Daniel Bundred

Belinda Dow

daniel.bundred@sjc.ox.ac.uk

belinda.dow@pmb.ox.ac.uk

Throws Chimdi Okpalauko chimdinma.okpalauko@pmb.ox.ac.uk
Horizontal Jumps Maddie Smith madeleine.smith@st-annes.ox.ac.uk
High Jump Amelia Inglis amelia.inglis@new.ox.ac.uk
Pole Vault Esther Leong esther.leong@univ.ox.ac.uk